Coaching Webinar – Dave Butcher

Rugby Alberta has graciously extended an invitation to all BC Coaches to join their Guest Webinar series this Spring/Summer.  Including the likes of world-renowned coaches Clarke Laidlaw, Keiran Crowly, Rob Moffat, Dave Butcher & Russel Earnshaw, this is a unique opportunity to learn from some of the best in the business and inject your coaching with new skills and ideas.

Each webinar address will be released a few days before the event itself.  Check the BC Rugby Calendar – bcrugby.com/events – or our social media channels for the links.  Download the flyer for more details on each of the guest speakers.

Series Dates/Times

May 10 – 7:30pm MT/6.30pm PT – Clarke Laidlaw

May 26 – 10:00am MT/9:00am PT – Kieran Crowley

June 9 -10:00am MT/9:00am PT – Rob Moffat

July 14 -10:00am MT/9:00am PT – Dave Butcher – Webinar Link (Coming Soon)

TBC – Russell Earnshaw

Upcoming events

October 2019
No event found!