Loading Events

« All Events

Coaching Webinar – Rob Moffat

June 9 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Rugby Alberta has graciously extended an invitation to all BC Coaches to join their Guest Webinar series this Spring/Summer.  Including the likes of world-renowned coaches Clarke Laidlaw, Keiran Crowly, Rob Moffat, Dave Butcher & Russel Earnshaw, this is a unique opportunity to learn from some of the best in the business and inject your coaching with new skills and ideas.

Each webinar address will be released a few days before the event itself.  Check the BC Rugby Calendar – bcrugby.com/events – or our social media channels for the links.  Download the flyer for more details on each of the guest speakers.

Series Dates/Times

May 10 – 7:30pm MT/6.30pm PT – Clarke Laidlaw

May 26 – 10:00am MT/9:00am PT – Kieran Crowley

June 9 -10:00am MT/9:00am PT – Rob Moffat – Webinar Link (Coming Soon)

July 14 -10:00am MT/9:00am PT – Dave Butcher

TBC – Russell Earnshaw

Details

Date:
June 9
Time:
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Event Categories:
,

Organiser

Rugby Alberta
Phone:
(780) 415-1773
Email:
e.fletcher@rugbyalberta.com
Website:
https://www.rugbyalberta.com/