https://ivrnethosting.com/bcrugby/clientuploads/-Logos_graphics/BC Sevens Series/2013/BC Rugby 7s Logo.jpg





BC Rugby is pleased to announce the dates and locations for the Official 2015 BCRU 7’s circuit.

Stop One - June 13th - Abbotsford RFC - to register contact ryan_mcwhinney@sd34.bc.ca
Stop Two - June 20th - Meraloma RFC - to register contact meralomajuniorrugby@gmail.com
Stop Three - July 11th - Burnaby Lake RFC - to register contact giovannilam@gmail.com
Stop Four - July 18th - SFU RFC - to register contact sficklin@sfu.ca

BC Rugby 7s Operating Document PDF

https://ivrnethosting.com/bcrugby/clientuploads/-Logos_graphics/BC Rugby Logos/victoria 7s logo.png





Victoria International Youth Sevens

For more information on this youth tournament, happening July 10-11, click here.

Listing of independent and club-organized sevens tournaments

Langford 7s - May 17
Cloverdale Rodeo Sevens
- May 17
Kelowna Rugby Daze 7s
- August 1 & 2
North Shore 7's
- September 12 & 13

If your club would like to have its 7s tournament listed here, contact bmunro@bcrugby.com


News Articles

BC Rugby 7's Series - 2015 dates announced
Thursday, November 20, 2014
North Shore 7's wraps up successful inaugural tournament
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
North Shore 7's age grade tournament this weekend
Friday, September 12, 2014
North Shore 7s Rugby Invitational Registration now open
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Abbotsford Kukri Sevens update - July 26
Monday, July 21, 2014
Young Bucks repeat as Vancouver 7ís champions, BC 7s takes womenís elite
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Schedule posted for Vancouver 7s - June 21 at Connaught Park
Friday, June 20, 2014
CanLight Fiji Sevens set for July 5 in Burnaby
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Registration open for 2014 Vancouver 7s
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Cloverdale Rodeo 7s schedule announced for May 17
Thursday, May 15, 2014

News Archive


BC rep teams

Calendar Events

Twitter to bcru
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
Japan Game
sponsors loop2

Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012