Logo
onlineshop

BC Summer Games 2012 Contacts

Zone Name  Contact Role
Fraser Valley Jim Ryan jimpryan@telus.net Zone Contact
Fraser Valley Jenn Ross jen.ross@kukrisports.com  U17 Coach
Fraser Valley Adam Roberts roberts_a@sd36.bc.ca U14 Coach
Vancouver Island Central Coast Randy Neville RNeville@sd70.bc.ca Zone Contact
Vancouver Island Central Coast Craig White craigwhite@shaw.ca U17 Coach
Vancouver Island Central Coast Doug Tate dtate@uvic.ca U14 Coach
Vancouver Squamish and F. River Delta Peter Muirhead peter.muirhead.nv@telus.net Zone Contact
Fraser River Delta Elisha Walker walker_e@hotmail.com U17 Coach
Fraser River Delta Don Brown nodbbrown@dccnet.com U14 Coach
Vancouver Squamish Nicole Pasquino nikip12@hotmail.com  U17 Coach
Vancouver Squamish Aled Thomas aled_thomas@yahoo.com U14 Coach
Cariboo North East Todd Pritchard tpritchard@telus.net Zone Contact
Thompson Okanagan Barry Ebl  orangespeed@hotmail.com Zone Contact
Thompson Okanagan Leana Marton Leana.Marton@sd23.bc.ca  U17 Coach
Thompson Okanagan  TBC TBC U14 Coach
Kootenays Gord Weiss  gpwiess@shaw.ca Zone Contact
Kootenays Michael Joyce michaeljamesjoyce@hotmail.com Zone Contact

 

 

 

sponsors loop2


Copyright 2007