Logo

U20 Men Provincial 15s

 Information on the 2014 season to follow soon.

News Articles

BC U20 Women final training session set for June 8 at UBC
Friday, May 30, 2014
BC reps headed on England tour with Canada U20 program
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
BC selections headline Canada U20 roster for JWRT in Chile
Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Canada U20 downs BC U23 Selects in Junior World Trophy tune up
Thursday, May 16, 2013
Canadian men's U20s to open JWRT against Geogria (with roster)
Monday, June 18, 2012
Mike Shelley unveils Canadian Men's U20 roster for JWRT in Utah
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Canada U20s go 0-2 against USA in JWRT prep
Monday, May 28, 2012
Canada U20s to face off against USA U20s in JWRT preparation
Tuesday, May 22, 2012
Canada U20 vs Romania U20 match schedule and roster
Tuesday, March 6, 2012
Canada U20s to play international fixtures in Langford
Thursday, February 9, 2012

News Archive

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012