Logo
HappyWater

Senior Women Provincial 15s

clientuploads/-Logos_graphics/Partner Logos/NWL_Logo.jpgThe National Women’s League (NWL) Finals are the premier domestic competition for women's rugby in Canada, run annually and seen as a vital step in the pathway for aspiring national team players.

The 2014 edition will be held July 30-August 3 in Ottawa, Ontario.

More details to be posted when made available by Rugby Canada.

Roster and schedule information is hosted on www.nwlrugby.com


News Articles

Canada shocks France to advance to first-ever World Cup Final
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Canada set for Wednesday's WRWC semi-final against France
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
BC senior women show well at National Women’s League Finals
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Canada defeats Samoa, moves to 2-0 at Women’s Rugby World Cup
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
BC places third at National Women’s League Finals in Ottawa
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Canadian women open World Cup with 31-7 win over Spain
Friday, August 1, 2014
Canada roster announced for Women’s World Cup opener vs France
Thursday, July 31, 2014
TSN to broadcast IRB Women’s Rugby World Cup
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Murten announces BC roster for National Women’s League Finals
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
BC senior women to face BC Selects in preseason tune up on Sunday
Thursday, July 17, 2014

News Archive

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012