Logo

Spring Men

For schedules, scores and standings visit our BC Rugby league scheduler (here)

News Articles

Burnaby Lake capture inaugural Library Square Cup
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Rounsefell Cup Final recap and highlights
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Preview: UBC face UVic for the Rounsefell Cup on May 9
Friday, May 8, 2015
CDI game of the week full replay and highlights
Saturday, April 25, 2015
CDI team rosters for April 25th Semi Finals
Friday, April 24, 2015
CDI Premier League rosters for April 18
Friday, April 17, 2015
Burnaby Lake v Rowers full game replay and highlights
Saturday, April 11, 2015
CDI Premier League rosters for April 11
Friday, April 10, 2015
CDI Premier League rosters for March 28
Friday, March 27, 2015
CDI Game of the week: full replay and highlights - Ravens v JBAA
Sunday, March 22, 2015

News Archive

BC rep teams

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
Japan Game
bottom banner new
Copyright 2007