Logo
onlineshop

Fall Youth

For schedules, scores and standings visit our BC Rugby league scheduler (here)

News Articles

Super Sunday results and broadcast replays - Nov 23
Monday, November 24, 2014
Capilano Spring Break Rugby Camp set for March 24-28
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
UBCOB Ravens to run Junior training camp February 8-9 at Jericho
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Castaway Wanderers defeat Bayside for U16 men's title
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Capilano RFC defeats Abbotsford, takes third straight Under-17 title
Monday, December 2, 2013
BC Rugby junior updates - Abbotsford, Comox, CW clinch divisions
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Castaway Wanderers take Island U16 title with 59-0 win over Velox
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Abbotsford U18 women on course for rare three-peat
Friday, November 22, 2013
U14 and U13 boys set for seven-a-side Fall season wrap up
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Meet BC Rugby's new CEO Jim Dixon
Wednesday, September 4, 2013

News Archive


Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
sponsors loop2
Copyright 2007