Logo
BC Rugby Referee Society Executive
President
Dave Pue
604 308 9180 Dave.Pue@shaw.ca
Past President Bruce Kuklinski 250 592 9853 bruce.kuklinski@smus.ca
Discipline Committee Rep. John de Goede 250 213 7007 john@degoede.ca
Member-at-Large Vacant
Kamloops Rugby Referee Association
President Bob Zyrd 250 372 9880 Bob.Zryd@gov.bc.ca
Secretary / Treasurer  Greg Ducharme 250 372 9880 greg.ducharme@gov.bc.ca
Okanagan Referee Society Executive
President    Dr. Graeme McCauley
- mccdoc@shaw.ca
Vancouver Fraser Valley Rugby Referee Society
President Tere Blake 604 788 9407 tere@ocf.ca
Vice President/Education & Development Drew Sagar 604 764 1491
drewsagar@gmail.com
Referee Allocator Nia Parsonage 604 781 7152 vfvrrs@gmail.com
High School Allocator Rod Watkins 604 942 6902 hsallocator@gmail.com
Treasurer Lindsay Bottomer 778 995 3166 lbottomer@gmail.com
Vancouver Island Referee Society Executive
President Ashley Anderson

250 748 6684

250 661 4066

AshleyAnderson@shaw.ca
Club Allocator Mike Moss

250 746 1840

250 709 7767

smmoss@shaw.ca
Match Official Coaching Bruce Kuklinski 250 592 9853 bruce.kuklinski@smus.ca
Education John Buxcey 250 532 0909 johnbuxcey@shaw.ca
Secretary Kevin Smith 250 858 0108 chevykevy@yahoo.com
Treasurer Pierre Lachetti - pdiachetti@gmail.com
High School Allocator John de Goede 250 213 7007 john@degoede.ca

 

 

 

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
USA 7s
BM Logo Rotation
Copyright 2007