Logo

News & Courses

The BC Rugby Referees Society is proudly supported by:
www.webhudco.ca


     

IRB Rulings

News Articles

Level 1 Officiating Course- Victoria - January 25
Friday, December 19, 2014
Level 1 Officiating Clinic - January 17, 2015 Vancouver
Friday, December 5, 2014
Level 1 referee clinic - Victoria - December 6th-
Monday, November 17, 2014
Level 1 Officiating Clinic - Oct 20 & 22 - West Vancouver
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Level 1 referee clinic - Surrey - Saturday, Sept 27
Monday, September 22, 2014
Referee level 1 course, Sept 21 in Burnaby
Friday, September 12, 2014
2014 / 2015 Referees Game Management documents
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Level 1 Referee Clinic, Aug 24 in Prince George, led by Dave Pue
Monday, August 18, 2014
Cranbrook Level One Officiating Course set for April 12, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
BC referees officiating in France, UK and at National University Sevens
Tuesday, March 4, 2014

News Archive


Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
sponsors loop2
Copyright 2007