Logo

News & Courses

The BC Rugby Referees Society is proudly supported by:
www.webhudco.ca


     

IRB Rulings

News Articles

Cranbrook Level One Officiating Course set for April 12, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
BC referees officiating in France, UK and at National University Sevens
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Whistle Talk - News from the British Columbia Rugby Referees' Society
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Updated Game Management Documents provided by BCRRS
Thursday, February 6, 2014
KELOWNA Level One Officiating Course set for March 29, 2014
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
South Surrey Level One Intro to Officiating set for February 16th, 2014
Monday, February 3, 2014
VICTORIA Level One Intro to Officiating set for January 18th, 2014
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
VANCOUVER Level One Referee Course set for November 17th
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
BC Referees named to Rugby Canada 2014 National Panel
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
POSTPONED VICTORIA Level One Introduction to Refereeing course
Tuesday, October 29, 2013

News Archive

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
BC 125th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation
Copyright 2007