Logo

News & Clinics

There are a number of coaching courses provided by BC Rugby and Rugby Canada throughout the year. Check back to this page for future postings.

News Articles

Initiation to contact coach's course, Sept 28th in Nanaimo
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
CANCELLED: Initiation to contact coach's course, Sept 6th in Langford
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Introduction to Competition Coaching Course to start July 30 in Burnaby
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
VICTORIA - Introduction to Competition Course set for May 26 start
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Vancouver Introduction to Competition course to start April 28
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Coaching Course April 4th-6th at Sport Kelowna Boardroom, Kelowna
Friday, March 28, 2014
Call for Nominations: Gerald McGavin Coaching Award and Happy Water Coach Development Experience
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
BC Rugby Coach and Referee clinics set for January 18-19 in Vancouver
Thursday, January 9, 2014
Ten good minutes with Graham Henry and Wayne Smith
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Graham Henry and Wayne Smith deliver world class coaching clinic
Tuesday, December 3, 2013

News Archive

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation
Copyright 2007