Logo

News & Clinics

There are a number of coaching courses provided by BC Rugby and Rugby Canada throughout the year. You can download the full 2014-2015 calendar here.


News Articles

IRB Level 3 Coaching Clinic - January 16-18, 2015
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Full Coaching Calendar for 2014-2015 available for download
Thursday, November 13, 2014
IRB Strength and Conditioning Certification Course - December 14th
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
IRB and HSBC 7s Series - Technical Law video
Monday, October 27, 2014
Introduction to Competition Course - Vancouver
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Serevi Rugby training and workshop this Friday
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
CANCELLED - Initiation to contact course - Sept 28
Friday, September 26, 2014
Coaching development opportunities, including Serevi Rugby
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
CANCELLED: Initiation to contact coach's course, Sept 6th in Langford
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Introduction to Competition Coaching Course to start July 30 in Burnaby
Tuesday, July 22, 2014

News Archive

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation
Copyright 2007