Logo
HappyWater

News & Clinics

There are a number of coaching courses provided by BC Rugby and Rugby Canada throughout the year. You can download the full 2014-2015 calendar here.


News Articles

Level 1 Strength & Conditioning Certification Course - Langford
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Coaching clinic with All Blacks Skills Coach Mick Byrne - Jan 17 & 18
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Rugby coaches needed for NCCP module
Monday, December 1, 2014
CANCELLED: IRB Strength and Conditioning Certification Course - December 14th
Friday, November 28, 2014
IRB Level 3 Coaching Clinic - January 16-18, 2015
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Full Coaching Calendar for 2014-2015 available for download
Thursday, November 13, 2014
IRB and HSBC 7s Series - Technical Law video
Monday, October 27, 2014
Introduction to Competition Course - Vancouver
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Serevi Rugby training and workshop this Friday
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
CANCELLED - Initiation to contact course - Sept 28
Friday, September 26, 2014

News Archive


Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
sponsors loop2
Copyright 2007