Logo
HappyWater

News & Clinics

There are a number of coaching courses provided by BC Rugby and Rugby Canada throughout the year. Check back to this page for future postings.

News Articles

Vancouver Introduction to Competition course to start April 28
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Coaching Course April 4th-6th at Sport Kelowna Boardroom, Kelowna
Friday, March 28, 2014
Call for Nominations: Gerald McGavin Coaching Award and Happy Water Coach Development Experience
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
BC Rugby Coach and Referee clinics set for January 18-19 in Vancouver
Thursday, January 9, 2014
Ten good minutes with Graham Henry and Wayne Smith
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Graham Henry and Wayne Smith deliver world class coaching clinic
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Coaching Clinic with Sir Graham Henry and Wayne Smith moved to Fortius in Burnaby
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
VANCOUVER Introduction to Competition Coaching Course set for November 29th
Friday, November 22, 2013
Coaching Clinic registration to include complimentary one-year membership to 'The Rugby Site'
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Registration underway for Vancouver Coaching Clinic with Sir Graham Henry and Wayne Smith
Thursday, November 7, 2013

News Archive

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
USA 7s
BM Logo Rotation
Copyright 2007