Logo
HappyWater

News

U15 Boys South Island Junior Tide Trial Sessions to start May 28th
 
Published Friday, April 19, 2013
by Kevin Hall, South Island Jr Tide

VICTORIA, BC - U15 trial dates have been confirmed for eligible athletes (players born 1998/99) in the South Island Region interested in playing rugby for the U15 South Island Junior Tide at this year’s U15 Provincial Rugby Championships (PRCs), to be held at UBC, June 22-23.

All U15 South Island rugby players who are interested in earning a spot on the U15 SI Jr. Tide Team are encouraged to attend the follow trial sessions. 

A $20.00 registration fee is required. 

Please also fill in the attached Information Form and bring to first trial session or email the completed Information Form to kevinrhall@shaw.ca

Open Trial Sessions:
Tuesday May 28, 4:30-6:00 @ SMUS Campus (3400 Richmond Road, Victoria)
Thursday May 30, 4:30-6:00 @ SMUS Campus
Tuesday June 4, 4:30-6:00 @ SMUS Campus
Thursday June 6, 4:30-6:00 @ SMUS Campus

Saturday June 8, Scrimmage Tide vs. Tsunami – Location/Time TBD

•    U15 Travelling Team and Non-Travelling Reserves to be confirmed after the June 8th scrimmage.

Traveling Team Practice Sessions:
Tuesday June 11, 4:30-6:00 @ SMUS Campus
Thursday June 13, 4:30-6:00 @ SMUS Campus
Tuesday June 18, 4:30-6:00 @ SMUS Campus
Thursday June 20, 4:30-6:00 @ SMUS Campus

PRCs @ UBC June 22/23

•    Note – Players interesting in participating must be available for the U15 PRCs to be held June 22-23, 2013 at UBC’s Wolfson Fields.  Other game fixtures will also be confirmed.

U15 Jr Tide Manager Contact – kevinrhall@shaw.ca 


Send this page to a friend

Show Other Stories

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
BC 125th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012