BC Rugby Appeal Panel

At the BC Rugby 2008 AGM the membership unanimously approved by-law changes to put in place a new appeal process. BC Rugby's new Appeal Rules can be found HERE. 

 BC Rugby Appeal Panel

Rod Holloway, Chairman

Al Hudson
Gordon Eddy
Gary Greer
Mike Holmes
Michael O'Connor
David R. L. Rolfe

For further information contact: info@bcrugby.com

Category: BCRU Committees

Go Back | Send this page to a friend

BC rep teams

Calendar Events

Twitter to bcru
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
Japan Game
sponsors loop2

Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012