Logo
BC Rugby Board of Directors


Steven Cook
President
smcook@thor.ca

John Lecky
Past President
john.lecky@avisonyoung.com

Tanya Donaldson
Director and Competition Committee Vice Chair
tanyaandglenn@gmail.com

Samantha Shorter
Treasurer
samshorter12@gmail.com

Hans De Goede
Director
hansdegoede@shaw.ca

Mike James
Director
mjames@mortgageevolution.ca

Ed Macaulay
Director and Competition Committee Chair
emacaulay@telus.net

Surven Lal
Director
surven.lal@bmo.com

Anna Schnell
Director
anna.schnell1@gmail.com

Tony Watson
Director
robertanthonywatson@gmail.com



Category: Board of Directors


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
USA 7s
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012