Logo
BC Rugby 125th Anniversary Fixture
BC Rugby Board of Directors


Steven Cook
President
smcook@thor.ca

John Lecky
Past President
john.lecky@avisonyoung.com

Tanya Donaldson
Director and Competition Committee Vice Chair
tanyaandglenn@gmail.com

Ed Macaulay
Director and Competition Committee Chair
emacaulay@telus.net

Samantha Shorter
Treasurer
samshorter12@gmail.com

Andrea Burk
Director
andreajburk@gmail.com

Hans De Goede
Director
hansdegoede@shaw.ca

Mike James
Director
mjames@mortgageevolution.ca

Doug Manning
Director
dmanning@corerugby.com

David Smart
Director
dsmart@pllr.com

Tony Watson
Director
robertanthonywatson@gmail.com



Category: Board of Directors


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
BC 125th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012