Logo
HappyWater
BC Rugby Office Staff


British Columbia Rugby Union
203-210 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC
V5Y 3W2
(T) 604-737-3065
(F) 604-737-3916

clientuploads/-Logos_graphics/BC_RugbyLogo.png

Chief Executive Officer

Jim Dixon

https://ivrnethosting.com/bcrugby/clientuploads/BCRU staff/HEADSHOT---Jim-Dixon-BC-Rugby-CEO.jpg

(604) 737-3021 jdixon@bcrugby.com
Communications Manager Brendan Munro clientuploads/BCRU staff/Headshot2 - Brendan Munro- Communications Manager.png (604) 737-3070 bmunro@bcrugby.com
Performance Development Manager   Dean Murten clientuploads/BCRU staff/Headshot - Dean Murten - Performance Development Manager.jpg (604) 737-3067 dmurten@bcrugby.com 
Manager of Member Services Louise Wheeler clientuploads/-Logos_graphics/BC Rugby Logos/125-OSOT-Logos_F-web.png (604) 737-3065 lwheeler@bcrugby.com
Financial Coordinator Bill Sulis  clientuploads/-Logos_graphics/BC Rugby Logos/125-OSOT-Logos_F-web.png (604) 737-3071 bsulis@bcrugby.com
Member Services and Events Coordinator James Reekie clientuploads/BCRU staff/headshot - James Reekie - Events Coordinator.png (604) 737-3144

jreekie@bcrugby.com

RDO Fraser Valley-Vancouver Conan Cooper clientuploads/BCRU staff/headshot - Conan Cooper - RDO.jpg (604) 314-3111 conan@bcrugby.com
RDO Vancouver Island-Northern BC Tony LaCarte clientuploads/BCRU staff/headshot - Tony LaCarte - RDO.jpg (250) 661-4869 tony@bcrugby.com


Category: BCRU Office Staff


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012