Logo
HappyWater
BC Rugby Office Staff


British Columbia Rugby Union
203-210 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC
V5Y 3W2
(T) 604-737-3065
(F) 604-737-3916

clientuploads/-Logos_graphics/BC_RugbyLogo.png

Chief Executive Officer Jim Dixon (604) 737-3021 jdixon@bcrugby.com
Communications Manager Brendan Munro (604) 737-3070 bmunro@bcrugby.com
Provincial Coach & Development Manager   Dave Brown (604) 737-3067 dbrown@bcrugby.com 
Manager of Member Services Louise Wheeler (604) 737-3065 lwheeler@bcrugby.com
Financial Coordinator Bill Sulis  (604) 737-3071 bsulis@bcrugby.com
Member Services and Events Coordinator James Reekie (604) 737-3144 jreekie@bcrugby.com
RDO Fraser Valley-Vancouver Conan Cooper (604) 314-3111 conan@bcrugby.com
RDO Vancouver Island-Northern BC Tony LaCarte (250) 661-4869 tony@bcrugby.com


Category: BCRU Office Staff


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012