BC Rugby 125th Anniversary Fixture
BC Rugby Competitions Committee

General Information: info@bcrugby.com

Committee Chair and BCRU Director of Competitions 

Ed Macaulay
E-Mail: emacaulay@telus.net

Tanya Donaldson
E-Mail: tanyaandglenn@gmail.com

VIRU President
Andrew Spray
E-Mail: andrew_spray@telus.net

VRU President
Peter Muirhead
Email: peter.muirhead.nv@telus.net

FVRU President
Jim Ryan
E-Mail: jimpryan@telus.ne

Acting Secretary / BCRU Office Representative
Jim Dixon
E-Mail: jdixon@bcrugby.com

Category: BCRU Committees

Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
BC 125th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation

Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012