Logo
onlineshop
BC Rugby Discipline Committee


General Information: info@bcrugby.com

BCRU Director of Discipline
Steve Cook
E-Mail: smcook@thor.ca

Chair of BCRU Discipline Committee
Mark Lewis
E-Mail: MLewis@blgcanada.com

BCRRS Representative
John de Goede
E-Mail:
john@degoede.ca

FVRU Representative
Dennis Eden
E-Mail: dweden@shaw.ca 

VIRU Representative
Bruce McFarlane
E-Mail:
bmcfarlane@odlumbrown.com

VRU Representative
Mike Devlin
E-Mail:
clozer99@hotmail.com

BCRU Appointed Committee Member
John Lecky
E-Mail: john.lecky@avisonyoung.com

Acting Secretary / BCRU Office Representative
Louise Wheeler
E-Mail: lwheeler@bcrugby.com



Category: BCRU Committees


Go Back | Send this page to a friend


Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
sponsors loop2


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012