Logo
BC High School Rugby Executive - Boys


WEBSITE: www.bcssru.com

President: Brian Lynch
Phone: (604) 924-1814
E-mail:
brianlynch40@shaw.ca
 
Past President: Douglas Sturrock
Phone and Fax: (604) 888-3949
E-mail:
stmylo@shaw.ca
 
Vice-President: Ian Kennedy
West Vancouver Secondary, 1750 Mathers Ave
West Vancouver BC, V7V 2G7
Phone: (604) 981-1172 Fax: (604) 981-1101
E-mail:
ikennedy@sd45.bc.ca
 
Secretary-Treasurer: Ian MacKay
 
Commissioner: Stephen Rowell
Robert Bateman Secondary, 35045 Exbury Ave
Abbotsford BC, V2S 6X6
Phone: (604) 864-0220 Fax: (604) 864-0109
E-mail:
stephen_rowell@sd34.bc.ca
 
Directors
 
Kevin Ballard
Alpha Secondary, 4600 Parker St
Burnaby BC, V5C 3E2
Phone: (604) 664-8535 Fax: (604) 664-8541
E-mail:
kfballard@yahoo.com
 
Garth Henrikson
Lord Byng Secondary, 3939 West Sixteenth Ave
Vancouver BC, V6R 3C9
Phone: (604) 713-8171 Fax: (604) 713-8170
E-mail:
garthhenrikson@hotmail.com
 
Ryan McWhinney
William A. Fraser Middle School
34695 Blatchford Way
Abbotsford BC V2S 6M6
Phone: (604) 859-6794   Fax: (604) 850-7849
E-mail:
ryanmcwhinney@hotmail.com
 
Bud Patel
St. George's School, 4175 - 29th Ave
Vancouver BC V6S 1V6
Phone: (604) 221-3618 Fax: (604) 224-7066
E-mail:
bpatel@stgeorges.bc.ca
 
Owen Schutz
Argyle Secondary, 1131 Frederick Rd
North Vancouver BC, V7K 1J3
Phone: (604) 903-3300 Fax: (604) 903-3301
E-mail:
oschutz@nvsd44.bc.ca
 
Michael Smith
Phone: (604) 926-9039
E-mail:
mikenancysmith@shaw.ca
 
David Speirs
Collingwood School, 70 Morven Drive
West Vancouver, BC, V7S 1B2
Phone: (604) 925-3331 Fax: (604) 925-3862
E-mail:
david.speirs@collingwood.org
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Category: BC High School Rugby


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012