Logo
Beach Rugby
United Rugby Club


 

Please note: In the summer of 2005 Douglas RFC and POCOMO RFC merged to form one club. United Rugby Club is now the official name of this club.

Team Colours: Royal Blue, Burgundy & White

CLUBHOUSE ADDRESS
921 Sherwood Avenue 
Coquitlam, BC V3K 1A9 

HOME FIELD:  
Hume Park 
(Foot of Fader St, East off Braid St) New Westminster 
or
Glen Park 
(1100 Westwood St) Coquitlam for Sunday Games.
or
Queens Park

WEBSITE: www.unitedrugby.ca

 

Name & Title Position Cell Phone Email
Sean Dingley Past-President 604-603-9252 dingleys@gmail.com
Mike Beyea President 778-773-6035 president@unitedrugby.ca
Keegan Hughes Vice-President 604-612-0474 vicepresident@unitedrugby.ca
Lisa O’Neill Secretary 604-831-3449 secretary@unitedrugby.ca
Adrian Sherriff Treasurer 604-377-1664 treasurer@unitedrugby.ca
Michael Horntvedt Clubhouse 604-838-2652 clubhouse@unitedrugby.ca
Harley Aulando Marketing and Sponsorship 604-761-8412 sponsorship@unitedrugby.ca
Trixie Pacis Promotions and PR 778-317-1244 pr@unitedrugby.ca
Nicole Brenner-Rae Social 604-290-7262 social@unitedrugby.ca
Position Vacant Equipment equipment@unitedrugby.ca
Position Vacant Men’s Team seniormen@unitedrugby.ca
Nicole Lyons Women’s Team 778-251-0897 seniorwomen@unitedrugby.ca
Jim Tonks Alumni 778-846-6509 alumni@unitedrugby.ca
Josh Cullen Junior Rugby 604-354-8639 juniorrugby@unitedrugby.ca
Julie Beyea Mini Rugby 778-773-0674 minirugby@unitedrugby.ca
Steve Levis Men’s Captain 778-868-4585 menscaptain@unitedrugby.ca
Mia Rushton Women’s Captain 604-329-4698 miarushton@shaw.ca
Michael Collins Men’s Head Coach 604-307-2543 menscoach@unitedrugby.ca
John LaBoyne Women’s Head Coach 250-832-8426 womenscoach@unitedrugby.ca

 



Category: Fraser Valley Rugby Union Clubs


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

BC rep teams

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
Japan Game
sponsors loop2


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012