Logo
HappyWater
Meraloma Club Rugby

Website: www.meralomarugby.com

Team Colours: 
Black & Orange (White alternate)

CLUBHOUSE:
2390 West 10th Avenue 
Vancouver, BC V6K 2J3 
ph 604-733-4366

www.meralomarugby.com
Twitter @MeralomaRugby
Facebook - MERALOMA RUGBY

HOME FIELD:
Connaught Park 
(10th Avenue & Vine Street) Vancouver, BC

President
Derek Townsend
604 812 8312
E-mail: vplomarugby@gmail.com

Secretary
Erika Tuomi
604 367 9256
E-mail: erika.tuomi@gmail.com

Treasurer
Scott Larson
604 341 7360
E-mail: s_larson4@hotmail.com

Registrar
John Bouliane
604 788 7003
E-mail: john@bouliane.com

Director of Operations
James Lambert
604 765 9337
E-mail: lambo19@gmail.com

Director of  Rugby
Graham Sims
603 537 4063
E-mail: graham.sims13@gmail.com

Director of Women's Rugby
Rachel Gully
604 347 9983
E-mail: rachel.gully87@gmail.com

Director of Men's Rugby
Mike Georgas
778 668 6453
E-mail: michaelgeorgas@gmail.com

Director of Men's Rugby
Dan Fumano
604 619 0006
E-mail: dfumano@gmail.com

Director of Junior Rugby
Andrew Smith
E-mail: meralomajuniorrugby@gmail.com

Mini Rugby & Past President
Davin Carter
604 365 6422
E-mail: davincarter@mac.com

Social
Ardy Farhangdoost
778 588 7135
E-mail: ardyf13@gmail.com

7's
Tim Quek
604 719 8149
E-mail: quek719@gmail.com

 



Category: Vancouver Rugby Union Clubs
 


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012