Logo
BC Rugby 125th Anniversary Fixture
Meraloma Club Rugby

Website: www.meralomarugby.com

Team Colours: 
Black & Orange (White alternate)

CLUBHOUSE:
2390 West 10th Avenue 
Vancouver, BC V6K 2J3 
ph 604-733-4366

www.meralomarugby.com
Twitter @MeralomaRugby
Facebook - MERALOMA RUGBY

HOME FIELD:
Connaught Park 
(10th Avenue & Vine Street) Vancouver, BC

President
Derek Townsend
604 812 8312
E-mail: vplomarugby@gmail.com

Secretary
Erika Tuomi
604 367 9256
E-mail: erika.tuomi@gmail.com

Treasurer
Scott Larson
604 341 7360

 

Registrar

John Bouliane

604.788.7003

Email: john@bouliane.com

 

Director of Operations

James Lambert
604 765 9337
Email: lambo19@gmail.com

Director of Women's Rugby
Rachel Gully
604 347 9983
E-mail: rachel.gully87@gmail.com

Director of Men's Rugby
Mike Georgas
778 668 6453
E-mail: michaelgeorgas@gmail.com

Director of Men's Rugby
Dan Fumano
604 619 0006
E-mail: dfumano@gmail.com

Director of Sevens Rugby
Tim Quek
604 719 8149
E-mail: quek719@gmail.com

Director of Over 40
Mark Tring
604 657 6545
E-mail: mark.tring@hotmail.com

Director of Junior Rugby
Andrew Smith
E-mail: meralomajuniorrugby@gmail.com

Past Vice President
Davin Carter
604 365 6422
E-mail: davincarter@mac.com

Director of Communications
Rohan Brial
604 441 1431
E-mail: rohanbrial@gmail.com

Director
Anton Kryachok
604 700 5306
E-mail: antonkryachok@gmail.com

 



Category: Vancouver Rugby Union Clubs
 


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
BC 125th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012