Logo
Capilano RFC


Team Colours: Black & Gold

Clubhouse/Mailing Address:

Klahanie Park - 305 Klahanie Court,

West Vancouver,
BC V7P 3P5

Tel: 604 982-CAPS (2277)

Website: www.capilanorfc.com

Home Field: Klahanie Park

President

Ken Robinson

(r) 604 985-9806
E-mail: rbsn@telus.net

Vice President 

Kes Kasha  

(r) 778 859-5235
E-mail: keskasha@remax.net

Secretary

Ashley Robinson

E-Mail: aerobins16@gmail.com

Treasurer

Gordon Brown     

E-mail: gordonbrown365@yahoo.com

Director of Rugby and Head Coach
Tom Larisch     
E-Mail: larischtom@gmail.com

Registrar:
Kelly Simington
E-Mail: klsimington@gmail.com

Director:
Brady Carpenter
E-Mail: bradycarpenter@gmail.com

Director

Gary Cartwright
E-Mail: cart_wright_21@hotmail.com

Director
Craig McLaren  
E-Mail: craig@exitthisside.com

Club Captains:
Chris Robinson 
crobinson25@hotmail.com

Womens Rep
Jacklyn Simington
j_simington@hotmail.com

Women's Coach
Darcy Patterson
E-mail: darcypatterson22@hotmail.com


Director of Mini and Age-Grade Rugby
Cherie Devisser
cherie_devisser@vancity.com
www.caprugby.com

Snowcap Rep
Ken Smitheringale  
ken.smitheringale@metrovancouver.org
www.snowcapsrugby.com

Alumni Rep
Kevin Davies
kevin_davies@telus.net

Director of Fields & Resident Caretaker

Tim Bannister
E-mail: tbannister@mills.ca

Bar Manager
 and Facility Rentals
Jan-Christian Sorensen

(c) 604 802-3540
E-mail: jandoe@shaw.ca



Category: Vancouver Rugby Union Clubs


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
USA 7s
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012