Logo
Burnaby Lake RFC


Team Colours: Navy Blue and White

CLUBHOUSE ADDRESS:
3760 Sperling Street,
Burnaby, BC  
604 294-4144

BLRC Lake line: 604-696-2572  

Website: www.burnabylakerugby.com

President
Simon Smoldon
(w) 604 529 4382
(c) 206 300 8061
simons@nuheat.com

Vice-President
Angus Fisher
604 374 1338
angus_cf@hotmail.com

Secretary
Sue McDonald
sueamcdonald@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jerry Sangara
604 313 4635
Email: jsangara@pencorcapital.com

Past-president
Mike Devlin
778 999 7607
mdevlin@healthtek.ca

Website
Rain DeGuzman
604 857 4857
rainieldeguzman@gmail.com

Minis Coordinator
Lauren Tagg
604 440 7178
lauren.tagg@worleyparsons.com
 
Junior Coordinator
Gio Lam
604 218 7869
giovannilam@gmail.com

Women’s Program
Roko Kapaiwai
604 346 7458
rkapaiwai@gmal.com

Men’s Manager
Jone Gauna
ledua_9@yahoo.ca
 
Club Shop
Doug Breadon
dougbreadon@hotmail.com

Club Spirit Award Moderator
Genevieve Gratton
gratton.genevieve@gmail.com
 
Fields and Fixtures
Brent Molesworth
brent_molesworth@hotmail.com
 
Weight Room and Equipment
Adam Martin
adamalexandermartin@gmail.com

Social Director
Laura Harmse
ldharmse@gmail.com



Category: Vancouver Rugby Union Clubs


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
BC 125th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012