BC Rugby 125th Anniversary Fixture
Vancouver Island Rugby Union Executive Board

Andrew Spray
(r) 250-478-0458
E-Mail: andrew_spray@telus.net

Angie Gudmunseth (Cowichan)
(t) 250-746-6469
E-mail: ajgudmundseth@shaw.ca

Hugo Belanger
(t) (250)-661-6877
E-Mail: htbelanger@gmail.com/ Hugo.Tremblay@cra-arc.gc.ca

VP - Club Rugby
John Lyall (Velox)
E-Mail: johnlyall4@gmail.com

VP Youth Rugby
Kenton McNutt (Cowichan)
(t) (250)-710-4143
E-Mail: kentonmcnutt@royallepage.ca

VP - Women's Rugby
Aimee Burley (Comox)
(c) (250)-703-6677
E-Mail: aimeeburley@gmail.com

VP Crimson Tide

John Wrafter (Leinster)
(h) (250)-658-2836
E-mail: cosligo@shaw.ca

Past President:
Phil Meyer
E-Mail: pnmeyer@telus.net

Home Grounds of the Vancouver Island Rugby Union:
Cowichan North of Duncan & east of the intersection of Herd Road & the Island Highway (Hwy 1)
MacDonald Park Intersection of Simcoe & Montreal Streets, Victoria
May Bennett Pioneer Park North of Nanaimo & east of the intersection of Dover Road & the Highway (Hwy 1) in Lantzville
Velox Valhallians North east of the intersection of McKenzie & Gordon Head Road
Wallace Field University of Victoria
Windsor Park At the intersection of Windsor & Transit in Victoria


Category: Vancouver Island Rugby Union Clubs

Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
USA 7s
BM Logo Rotation

Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012