Logo
HappyWater
Nanaimo Hornets RFC

Website: www.nanaimohornetsrugby.com

Team Colours: Yellow & Black

CLUBHOUSE and MAILING ADDRESS:
6704 Dover Road 
Nanaimo, BC V9V 1M6
ph  250 390-3901 fax 250 729-7083

FIELD:
May Bennett Pioneer Park
North of Nanaimo & East of the intersection of Dover Road & Island Highway (Hwy. 1)

President
Ian Cumpstone
(r) 250 729 7539
E-Mail: iandkcumpstone@hotmail.com

Vice President
Darren Wicks
(r) 250 616 1225
E-Mail:djwicks@shaw.ca

Secretary
Britta Peterson
(r) 250 729 7539
E-Mail: petersonb@shaw.ca

Registrar
Jake Recalma
(w) 250 802 2479
E-Mail: jrecalma@gmail.com


Treasurer
Nancy Ellesmere
(w) 250 756 3537 (c) 250 797 2055
E-Mail: nanellsmere@hotmail.com

Fixtures
Will Geselbracht
daytime phone:  250 758 2825
evening phone:  250 729 2390
Email: willgeselbracht@yahoo.com

Director
Steve Hancock
(r) 250 758 7536 (c) 250 619 7012
E-Mail: stevehancock1@shaw.ca

Past President
Lance Geselbracht
E-Mail: lancelotg@shaw.ca


Past President
John Hanson
(r) 250 758-7524  (c) 250 816-7524
E-Mail: jhanson@okspring.com

 

Coaching Staff:

Ryan Eathorne - Senior Men
(c) 250 741 6845

E-Mail: reathorne@haroldengineering.com

Darren Wicks - Juniors
(c) 250 616-1225
E-Mail: djwicks@shwa.ca

Pam Hadikin - Women's Team
(c) 250 951 2523
E-Mail: phadikin@gmail.com

Kairis Gingerysty - Minis Contact
(c) 250 714 5211
E-Mail: gingerlikethespice@hotmail.com



Category: Vancouver Island Rugby Union Clubs


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
USA 7s
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012