James Bay Athletic Association

Team Colours: Navy (White alternate)

McDonald Park 
205 Simcoe Street 
Victoria, BC V8V 1K6
At the intersection of Simcoe & Montreal Streets  
ph 250 388-7441  fax 250 483-1965


President Adam Bate adambate@shaw.ca
Vice President Pat Dunkley patdunkley@gmail.com
Vice President John de Goede john@degoede.ca
Treasurer Barry Robbins Poozle47@hotmail.com
Secretary Kyle Laberge kylelaberge@gmail.com
Past President Hans de Goede hansdegoededev@gmail.com
Director Don McLaren don_mclaren@telus.net
Director Gary Johnston garyrobjohnston@gmail.com
Director Jeff Williams jwilliams@sls.bc.ca
Director Jo Wyld jojodancer@shaw.ca
Director Kerry Park kerry_park@hotmail.com 
Director Peter Rushton petrovic29@shaw.ca
Director Phil Meyer pnmeyer@telus.net
Director Rod MacDonald bayjames@shaw.ca
Director Ron McInnes imcinnes@shaw.ca
Director Ryan McKay rhynomckay@gmail.com
Director Tom Woods tom.woods@telus.net
Director Vince Herlaar vherlaar@gmail.com
Director Graham Harriman harri769@gmail.com
Director Nik Witkowski nikyta.witkowski@gmail.com


Category: Vancouver Island Rugby Union Clubs

Go Back | Send this page to a friend

BC rep teams

Calendar Events

Twitter to bcru
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
Japan Game
bottom banner new

Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012