Logo
Ridge Meadows Bruins RFC
BC V3Y2L2

Colours: Navy Blue and Royal Blue 

Home Field: Thomas Haney Secondary, Maple Ridge 

Mailing Address:
11851 189B St
Pitt Meadows, BC
V3Y 2L2

President
Cal McIntosh
604 465 9291
E-mail: cal@bruinsrugbyclub.com

Vice President
Sukhi Thind
604 375 2979
E-mail: sukhi@bruinsrugbyclub.com

Secretary
Dustin Fletcher
604 842 5463
E-mail: dustin@bruinsrugbyclub.com

Treasurer
Alison Granholm
778 242 8630
E-mail: alison@bruinsrugbyclub.com


Registrar
Jenn Bott
604 315 5806
E-mail: jenn@bruinsrugbyclub.com

Director of Fixtures
Courtland Kerr
778 866 9842
E-mail: courtland@bruinsrugbyclub.com

Women's Rugby

Sophie Towne
778 689 5127
E-mail: sophie@bruinsrugbyclub.com



Category: Fraser Valley Rugby Union Clubs


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
BC 125th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012