Logo
HappyWater
Ridge Meadows Bruins RFC
BC V3Y2L2

Colours: Navy Blue and Royal Blue 

Home Field: Thomas Haney Secondary, Maple Ridge 

Mailing Address:
11851 189B St
Pitt Meadows, BC
V3Y 2L2

President:
Cal McIntosh
(t) 604-465-9291
(c) 604-657-4776
E-mail: cal@bruinsrugbyclub.com

Vice President:
Sukhi Thind
(c) 604 375 2979
E-mail: sukhi@bruinsrugbyclub.com

Secretary:
Dustin Fletcher
(c) 604-842-5463
E-mail: dustin@bruinsrugbyclub.com

Treasurer:
Alison Granholm
(c) 778-242-8630
E-mail: alison@bruinsrugbyclub.com

Men's Rugby:
Courland Kerr
(c) 778-866-9842
E-mail: courtland@bruinsrugbyclub.com

Women's Rugby:

Sophie Towne
(c) 778-689-5127
E-mail: sophie@bruinsrugbyclub.com

Registrar:
Jenn Bott
(c) 604-315-5806
E-mail: jenn@bruinsrugbyclub.com



Category: Fraser Valley Rugby Union Clubs


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
USA 7s
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012