Logo
BC Rugby 125th Anniversary Fixture
United Rugby Club


 

Please note: In the summer of 2005 Douglas RFC and POCOMO RFC merged to form one club. United Rugby Club is now the official name of this club.

Team Colours: Royal Blue, Burgundy & White

CLUBHOUSE ADDRESS
921 Sherwood Avenue 
Coquitlam, BC V3K 1A9 

HOME FIELD:  
Hume Park 
(Foot of Fader St, East off Braid St) New Westminster 
or
Glen Park 
(1100 Westwood St) Coquitlam for Sunday Games.
or
Queens Park

WEBSITE: www.unitedrugby.ca

President
Sean Dingley
604 603 9252
E-mail: president@unitedrugby.ca

Vice President  
Alex Allen
778 828 0208
E-mail: vicepresident@unitedrugby.ca

Secretary
Lisa O'Neill
778 831 3449
E-mail: secretary@unitedrugby.ca

Treasurer
Reid Clark
778 888 3187
E-mail: treasurer@unitedrugby.ca

Clubhouse Director
Adrian Sherriff
604 377 1664
E-mail: clubhouse@unitedrugby.ca

Director of Sponsorships
Sandy Hicks
604 968 0590
E-mail: clubhouse@unitedrugby.ca

Director of Public Relations
Mike Collins
604 307 2543
E-mail: pr@unitedrugby.ca

Social Director
Richard Elliot
778 552 2010
E-mail: social@unitedrugby.ca

Equipment Director
Josh Cullen
778 233 1795
E-mail: equipment@unitedrugby.ca

Men's Team Director
Keegan Hughes
604 612 0474
E-mail: mensdirector@unitedrugby.ca

Women's Team Director
Christina Bordignon
778 388 0549
E-mail: womensdirector@unitedrugby.ca

Alumni Director
Jim Tonks
778 846 6509
E-mail: alumni@unitedrugby.ca

Junior Rugby Director

Shannon Craig
604 970 0424
E-mail: juniorrugby@unitedrugby.ca

Mini Director
Julie Beyea
604 525 4206
E-mail: minirugby@unitedrugby.ca

Men's Club Captain
Gordon Alliksaar
604 786 2633
E-mail: menscaptain@unitedrugby.ca



Category: Fraser Valley Rugby Union Clubs


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
BC 125th Anniversary Gala Dinner
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012