Logo
Ex-Britannia Lions RFC


(Ex-Britannia Red Lions Athletic Association)

Team Colours: Green, Black, Red, & White

CLUBHOUSE/MAILING ADDRESS:
11590 Ladner Trunk Road RR# 3
Delta, BC V4K 3N3 

Website: www.britlions.com

HOME FIELD:
John Oliver Park, Hwy. 10 and Hwy 91 Delta

President 
Katilin Thorarinson
778-240-5562
kaitlin.thorarinson@gmail.com

Past President 
Geoffrey Lenahan
geoffrey.lenahan@gmail.com

Secretary
Jenn Derksen
604-723-3796
jenn.derksen@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Kylea Pascoa
kyleaanne@yahoo.ca

Registrar
Geoffrey Lenahan
778-228-0649
geoffrey.lenahan@gmail.com

Fixtures
Don Brown
604-880-9012
nodbbrown@dccnet.com

Vice-President - Social Coordinator

Malcolm Lenahan
604-347-6996
malcolm_lenahan90@hotmail.com

Vice-President - Social Coordinator
Joe Pascoa
604-725-2511
jpascoa@telus.net

VRU Rep
Elisha Walker
604-250-1634
walker_e@hotmail.com

Junior Rep
Kurt Mackenzie
778-846-2115
k_mack79@hotmail.com

Head Coach - Mens Team
Andrew Walker
604-970-2787
annanlad@shaw.ca

Head Coach - Womens Team
Ged Griffiths
604-590-6903
ggriffiths@deltasd.bc.ca



Category: Vancouver Rugby Union Clubs


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012