Logo
Kelowna Crows RFC


Team Colours
Navy Blue & Red 

CLUBHOUSE/MAILING ADDRESS: 
1079 Bentien Rd
Kelowna, BC
V1X 6R9

HOME FIELD: 
City Park Oval, Kelowna, BC

Website www.kelownarugby.com

E-Mail: kelownarugby@shaw.ca

President
Jeff Findlay
250 869 7800
E-mail: jefff67@telus.net

Vice President
Steve Hughes
250 870 6596
E-mail: steve@rutlandwaterworks.com

Secretary
Dennis Eden 
250 801 4327
E-mail: dweden@shaw.ca

Treasurer
Evan Crocker
250 469 3960
E-mail: ecrocker@gmail.com

Registrar
Steve Nelson
250 864 2522
E-mail: nelsons@live.ca

Director of Operations

Danny Illichman
250 862 7220
E-mail: dano_7@hotmail.com

Directors

Chuck Bullock
250 862 0771
E-mail: chuck.bullock@shipperssupply.com

Krystle Carpenter
778 753 0058
E-mail: krystlecarpy@hotmail.com

Richrd Brewer
250 317 4453
E-mail: richardbrewer@shaw.ca



 


Category: Fraser Valley Rugby Union Clubs


Go Back | Send this page to a friend

Top Right Rotation

Calendar Events

Facebook
Twitter to bcru
YouTube BC Rugby Union
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
BM Logo Rotation


Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012