National Womens League Finals (NWL)

Date: June 28 - July 1, 2012

Rugby Québec will be the host for the 2012 National Women’s League (NWL) Finals in Québec City, Québec from June 29th to July 1st.

The NWL is the premier domestic competition for women’s rugby in Canada. It is run annually and is in place to provide a high quality-playing environment for both current and aspiring national team players.  This year’s NWL Finals will host Tier 1 Seniors from BC, AB, ON, and QC. Selectors for the National Senior Women’s Team are on hand at the tournament to identify the country’s most talented female athletes.

Thursday, June 28: 12h00 – A. 2. Ontario vs 3. BC
                                14h00 – B. 1. Alberta vs 4. Québec
Friday, June 29: 12h00 – C. Winner of A vs Loser of B
                           14h00 – D. Winner of B vs Loser of A
Sunday, July 1: E: 11h00 – 3 vs 4: Losers of Games C and D
                         F: 13h00 – 1 vs 2: Winners of Games C and D



BC rep teams

Calendar Events

Twitter to bcru
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
Japan Game
bottom banner new

Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012