BC Club Finals

Date: May 7, 2011 Contact: Andrew SmithEmail: asmith@bcrugby.com
For the first time in the history of the British Columbia Rugby Union, teams will compete for 10 provincial titles handed out over two Saturdays in May.

Saturday May 7, 2011 - Klahanie Park
Canadian Direct Insurance Premier League final
Ceili's Cup League final
Adidas Premiership fina

Saturday May 7, 2011 - Brockton Oval
The Province League 1 final
The Province League 2 final

Saturday May 14, 2011 - Klahanie Park
Okanagan Spring Brewery League 1 final
Okanagan Spring Brewery League 2 final
Men's Division III final

Saturday May 14, 2011 - Brockton Oval
Big Kahuna Women's Division 1 final
Langara Fishing Adventures Division 2 final

Calendar Events

Twitter to bcru
BC Sevens Series
Japan Game
Japan Game
sponsors loop2

Copyright BC Rugby Union 2012